Dr. Arpan Kumar

Director and Occupational Therapist
Professional Qualification

  • Bachelor of Occupational Therapy (B.O.T.) from (NIRTAR) in 2002
  • Master in Occupational Therapy (Pediatrics)
  • Certified in Handwriting Without Tears (HWT) Level 1 from USA.


  • Member all India of Occupational Therapy Association (AIOTA).
  • Member of Academic Council of Occupational Therapy (ACOT).
  • Member of Delhi Council of Physiotherapy and Occupational Therapy.
  • Big Brand Research Healthcare Excellence Award 2010 for Best Occupational Therapist in Delhi.
  • Healthcare Excellence Award 2012 for Best Occupational Therapist in Delhi.
  • B. R Ambedkar Seva Ratna Award 2012 for Best Occupational Therapist in Delhi.
  • Certificate of Appreciation from Society of Advances in Learning Disabilities in 2017.
  • Guest of Honour and facilitated by VIMHANS for his outstanding contribution in Occupational Therapy in 2018

Dr Arvind Kumar
Occupational Therapist

Dr Jyoti Kumari
Occupational Therapist

Dr Deepak Kumar
Occupational Therapist

Mr Kapil Sahu
Speech &Language Pathologist

Dr Niharika Ghosh
Clinical Psychologist

Mrs Madhubala

Vasudha Shah
Dietitian and Nutritionist

Mukesh yadav

Dr Pooja Sharma
Occupational Therapist

Ms Suruchi Kumari
Speech and Language Therapist

Dr Ankita Sharma
Occupational Therapist